This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

ON-LINE OPTIONS  ..... Register at reception with photo and address identification for access to order your Repeat Presciption:  Book an appointments:  View your Medical Record.

 TARGET TRAINING FOR SURGERY STAFF

 The practice will be closed on the following dates from 12 noon until the next working day as normal. 

 Wednesday 18th January 2017

 Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017

 Wednesday 17th May 2017

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Wednesday 20th September 2017

 Wednesday 18th October 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

If you require urgent advice or assistance that cannot wait, contact the surgery by telephone and you will be transfered directly to the service providing cover. 

Alternatively, if it can wait, we will re-open at 08:00am tomorrow.  Other sources of care:

 AE_posterchoices.jpg

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website